Review Mortgage Lenders

Champion Trophies

FM2012 Part 2 - Champion's Trophy

Feel free to leave any feedback you may have. If you enjoy the video, leave a like! Player update: Twitter:

Stanley Cup Champ Bringing Trophy Home to Bolton

"ECHO and Ron Hainsey have teamed up with the Bolton Ice Palace to celebrate sports' greatest trophy," rink owner Bob Crawford said. "Ron and his family, who grew up playing with ECHO at the Bolton Ice Palace, haven't forgotten where they started and are having each ECHO player and team see the Cup up close on the rink where Ron developed his skills and love for the game. We would like to thank Ron, his family and ECHO for what will be a wonderful experience for the ECHO kids."

Hainsey, a first-round draft choice of the Montreal Canadiens in 2000, just completed his 14th NHL season. The defenseman had played in 891 career games with the Canadiens, Columbus Blue Jackets, Atlanta Thrashers, Winnipeg Jets and Carolina Hurricanes without ever making the playoffs before being traded to the Penguins in late February, where his team not only made the postseason but captured its second straight Stanley Cup, and fifth overall.

Following the season, Hainsey signed a two-year contract as a free agent with the Toronto Maple Leafs.

Kilkenny woman describes joy after being reunited, by chance, with prized sports trophy

// Infinite Scroll $('.infinite-content').infinitescroll({ navSelector: ".nav-links", nextSelector: ".nav-links a:first", itemSelector: ".infinite-post", loading: { msgText: "Loading more posts...", finishedMsg: "Sorry, no more posts" }, errorCallback: function(){ $(".inf-more-but").css("display", "none") } }); $(window).unbind('.infscr'); $(".inf-more-but").click(function(){ $('.infinite-content').infinitescroll('retrieve'); return false; }); $(window).load(function(){ if ($('.nav-links a').length) { $('.inf-more-but').css('display','inline-block'); } else { $('.inf-more-but').css('display','none'); } }); $(window).load(function() { // The slider being synced must be initialized first $('.post-gallery-bot').flexslider({ animation: "slide", controlNav: false, animationLoop: true, slideshow: false, itemWidth: 80, itemMargin: 10, asNavFor: '.post-gallery-top' }); $('.post-gallery-top').flexslider({ animation: "fade", controlNav: false, animationLoop: true, slideshow: false, prevText: "<", nextText:

How many UEFA CHAMPION LEAGUE trophies has Edwin Van Der Sar won?